GOLDCOAST KITCHEN

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 395 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij GoldCoast kitchen. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

29 jan 2023 om 22:19 Fast delivery. Light soup and fufu were fresh and very tasty!
27 jan 2023 om 21:19 Alles goed
14 jan 2023 om 6:44 Good
10 dec 2022 om 21:04 I got food from here before and the beef was so tender and tasty. Today it was like chewing leather and most of the beef I got was on the bone and really gritty with fat. So disappointing because before their food was so good!!
15 okt 2022 om 19:41 not good as I wanted
11 okt 2022 om 21:02 I buy often from them but this time, food tasted off. Like it was a few days old. The peanut soup was almost sour, fried rice was slimy, only the kenkey and tilapia was ok.
1 okt 2022 om 20:05 Fufu was niet vers, not nice, Light soup leek wel op pepersoep met veel vet en te weinig vlees. Specialty zou je denken moet goed zijn maar nee.. meer peper dan smaak met droog vlees. Zonde van mijn geld.
15 sep 2022 om 21:28 Food was chef's kiss
3 sep 2022 om 18:35 the delivery time was long
26 aug 2022 om 11:03 Took 4 hours for the food to get to us. The driver declined coming up to our door since we live in an appartement and even started arguing with me when I came downstairs to collect the food. Not ordering again from here.
12 aug 2022 om 21:57 GC is mij al bekend. Het eten voldoet aan mijn eisen, zou anders niet daar bestellen en laten bezorgen!
11 aug 2022 om 19:07 Soup was koud en niet lekker jammer